Is one of the ladies in Beyonce’s video a man?

The rumor: One of the ladies dancing with Beyonce in the immensely popular “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” video is actually a dude.

read more | digg story

Explore posts in the same categories: Beyonce, celebrity news, music

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Is one of the ladies in Beyonce’s video a man?”

  1. Trisha Says:

    The person in this video is not Ebony!! Her name is Vanessa Kenan, and besides although they do look alike, when u look closely u can see that there are different features.

  2. trene Says:

    This Trisha girl has no idea what she’s talking about. Everyone in the dance world knows that Ebony Williams is the girl in the video and she dances for Cedarlake.


  3. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest
    authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the
    same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  4. sean Evans Says:

    Is that a man in beyonce single ladies video yes or no cause i just wanna know cause all i know that ashley Everett is the real girl and beyonce


  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.

    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!


  6. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much.

    I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time.

    Thanks and good luck.


Leave a Reply

